About Us Embassy Officials

List of Embassy Officials
 S No.  Name  Designation
1.  Mr. Gaurav Ahluwalia  Ambassador

2. Mr.Vishwa Nath Goel

First Secretary (Political, Press, Information and Culture & Consular and Scholarships) & Head of Chancery

Additional Charge: Economic & Commercial

3.  Vacant  Second Secretary (Economic & Commercial)
4.  Mr. Dinesh Singh  Attache (Admin & Accounts, DDO)

5.  Mr. Subham Kumar  PA to Ambassador

6.  Mr. Anil Kumar  PA to Ambassador

7.   Mr. Tara Chand Gurjar  Assistant Section Officer (Political, Press, Information, Culture and Consular)

8.   Mr. Rajesh Singh Bisht  Security Assistant

9.   Mr. Ram Ratan Sharma  Security Assistant

10.   Mr. Sumit  Security Assistant